Health Disparities Staff and Associates

Giselle Corbie-Smith, MD, MSc, Senior Fellow, Co-Program Director, gcorbie@schsr.unc.edu

Paul A. Godley, MD, PhD, Senior Fellow, Co-Program Director, pgodley@schsr.unc.edu

 

Adaora Adimora, MD, Principal Investigator, aadimora@schsr.unc.edu

Timothy Carey, MD, MPH, Principal Investigator, carey@schsr.unc.edu

Crystal Wiley Cené, PhD, Principal Investigator, ccene@med.unc.edu

Samuel Cykert, MD, Principal Investigator, Samuel_cykert@med.unc.edu

 

Leslie Atley, Social Clinical Research Specialist, atley@email.unc.edu

Connie Blumenthal, Research Associate, blumenthal@schsr.unc.edu

Audrina Bunton, Project Manager, audrina_bunton@unc.edu

Melissa Green, Research Associate, mgreen@schsr.unc.edu

Beth Haymore, Research Associate, haymore@schsr.unc.edu