Staff

If you do not find contact information for a staff member, please call the Center’s main number at (919) 966-5011.

Visit UNC-Chapel Hill’s online campus directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
NamePhoneEMail
A
Adamkiewicz, Daniel(919) 966-8951  danielva@live.unc.edu
Akers, Roger(919) 966-7188  akers@ad.unc.edu
Annis, Izabela(919) 966-0995  Izabela@unc.edu
B         top of page
Bacon, Tom(919) 537-3708  tom_bacon@med.unc.edu
Bailey, Maggie(919) 445-6152  maggieab@ad.unc.edu
Baker, Claire(919) 966-4328  cbaker88@email.unc.edu
Banawa, Rachel(919) 445-6130  rabanawa@email.unc.edu
Barclay, Colleen(919) 966-5826  cjbarcla@email.unc.edu
Bayliss, William(919) 966-2937  wbayliss@live.unc.edu
Belden, Mike mike.belden@unc.edu
Belenky, Nadya nbelenky@email.unc.edu
Bell, Paula(919) 843-2893  pbell@email.unc.edu
Bennett, Paris(919) 843-4152  bennettp@live.unc.edu
Bergmire, Dawn(919) 966-4371  bergmire@unc.edu
Birken, Sarah sarah1@email.unc.edu
Blakeney, Tamara(919) 966-0914  trgregor@email.unc.edu
Blanco-Duran, Denise(919) 966-7927  dbd@live.unc.edu
Bodiford, DeAndra(919) 966-4184  deandra@live.unc.edu
Brenner, Alison(919) 914-0979  alison.brenner@unc.edu
Brewster, Wendy(919) 843-2933  wendy_brewster@unc.edu
Brookhart, Alan(919) 843-2639  mabrook@email.unc.edu
Broussard, Drake Drake_Broussard@med.unc.edu
Bunton, Audrina(919) 843-3084  audrina_bunton@unc.edu
C         top of page
Carey, Tim(919) 966-2276  timothy_carey@med.unc.edu
Carroll, Erica Richman(919) 966-7737  elr@email.unc.edu
Carson, Shannon(919) 966-2531  scarson@med.unc.edu
Cass, Brian(919) 966-8431  bcass@email.unc.edu
Cene, Crystal Wiley(919) 843-3107  ccene@med.unc.edu
Chelminski, Paul(919) 962-2425  chelminp@med.unc.edu
Chen, Ronald(919) 962-5431  ronald_chen@med.unc.edu
Coker-Schwimmer, Manny(919) 843-6692  maschwim@email.unc.edu
Cole, Ashley(919) 843-8757  coleal@email.unc.edu
Collins, David collinsd@email.unc.edu
Connors, Heather heat1234@ad.unc.edu
Corbie-Smith, Giselle(919) 966-6607  gcorbie@med.unc.edu
Coyne-Beasley, Tamera(919) 966-1369  coybea@med.unc.edu
Cubillos-Starrett, Laura(919) 442-8189  lcb82@email.unc.edu
Cuddeback, Gary(919) 966-0995  cuddeback@schsr.unc.edu
Cummings, Allison(919) 966-0904  allison_cummings@med.unc.edu
Cykert, Sam(919) 843-3084  samuel_cykert@med.unc.edu
Cziraky, Emily(919) 966-9003  emilykc@live.unc.edu
D         top of page
Daaleman, Tim(919) 966-3711  daaleman@schsr.unc.edu
DeClerque, Julie(919) 966-7106  julie_declerque@unc.edu
DeFriese, Gordon(919) 966-9801  gordon_defriese@unc.edu
Denton, Brian btdenton@umich.edu
Domino, Marisa(919) 843-4161  domino@unc.edu
Donahue, Katrina(919) 843-6614  katrina_donahue@med.unc.edu
Donohoe, Chloe cdon@ad.unc.edu
Dusetzina, Stacie(919) 475-2615  stacie_dusetzina@unc.edu
E         top of page
Enyioha, Chineme(919) 966-6448  chineme8@live.unc.edu
Ernecoff, Natalie(919) 966-1584  ernecoff@live.unc.edu
F         top of page
Feltner, Cindy(919) 966-8827  cindy_feltner@med.unc.edu
Fernandez, Eddy eduardo1@email.unc.edu
Fraher, Erin(919) 966-5012  erin_fraher@unc.edu
Freburger, Janet janet_freburger@pitt.edu
Freeman, Victoria victoria_freeman@unc.edu
G         top of page
Gabriel, Stacey(919) 966-7503  sgabriel@unc.edu
Galloway, Evan(919) 966-6882  emg33@live.unc.edu
Garcia, Nacire(919) 966-7923  nacire_garcia@med.unc.edu
Garcia, San Juanita sjgarcia@email.unc.edu
Gaul, Katie(919) 966-6529  k_gaul@unc.edu
Gaynes, Bradley(919) 445-0214  bgaynes@med.unc.edu
Gladden, Octavia ogladden@ad.unc.edu
Golin, Carol(919) 966-7939  carol_golin@med.unc.edu
Grabert, Brigid(919) 966-6725  bgrabert@live.unc.edu
Green, Sherri(919) 966-8304  sgreen@email.unc.edu
Greene, Sandra(919) 966-0993  sbgreene@ad.unc.edu
Grodensky, Catherine grodensk@med.unc.edu
Groves, Jennifer(919) 966-7958  groves@schsr.unc.edu
Gula, Donald(919) 445-6152  dgula@ad.unc.edu
H         top of page
Hale, Kathryn(919) 966-6156  katehale@unc.edu
Halladay, Jacquie(919) 843-6607  jacqueline_halladay@med.unc.edu
Haltermann, William whh9@email.unc.edu
Hanson, Laura(919) 966-5228  laura_hanson@med.unc.edu
Harding, Alex(919) 966-8431  ahhardin@live.unc.edu
Harris, Russ(919) 966-2949  russell_harris@med.unc.edu
Hassmiller, Kristen Marie(919) 843-9932  klich@unc.edu
Haydon, Abigail(919) 966-6879  ahaydon@email.unc.edu
Hayes, Michelle(919) 843-9322  mhayes@schsr.unc.edu
Hill, Lauren hilllm@live.unc.edu
Hodgkinson, Jennifer(919) 843-8875  jencm@email.unc.edu
Hoffman, Abby(919) 966-4590  afhoff@live.unc.edu
Holmes, Mark(919) 966-7101  mark_holmes@unc.edu
Horsford, Christina horsford@live.unc.edu
Howard, Ann(919) 966-7930  ann_howard@unc.edu
Hunt, Gary(919) 966-0047  gary_hunt@unc.edu
I         top of page
Isley, Sue(919) 966-5541  sue_isley@med.unc.edu
J         top of page
James, Shynah shynah@live.unc.edu
Jenkins, Nancy(919) 966-7103  nancy_jenkins@unc.edu
Jonas, Dan(919) 966-7102  daniel_jonas@med.unc.edu
Jones, Cheryl(919) 966-5681  cabjones@email.unc.edu
K         top of page
Kaluzny, Arnold(919) 966-1774  kaluzny@schsr.unc.edu
Kandrack, Ryan(919) 966-6074  kandrack@live.unc.edu
Kavee, Andrew(919) 966-7114  kavee@email.unc.edu
Kirk, Denise(919) 843-1836  dakirk@ad.unc.edu
Kistler, Christine(919) 843-3086  christine_kistler@med.unc.edu
Knocke, Kathleen kathleenknocke@unc.edu
Knop, Joshua(919) 491-1823  jknop@schsr.unc.edu
L         top of page
Laks, Jordana jordana_laks@med.unc.edu
Leadbetter, Laurie(919) 966-7928  ltleadbe@email.unc.edu
Liu, Emporia(919) 966-8951  eliu1211@live.unc.edu
Loo Deng, Maria(919) 966-8951  marialoo@live.unc.edu
Lyda-McDonald, Brieanne brieanne@email.unc.edu
Lyons-Mangum, Cathy(919) 966-6155  clmangum@schsr.unc.edu
M         top of page
Malone, Tyler tmalone@live.unc.edu
Mamo, Meheret(919) 966-4568  meheru5@email.unc.edu
Markham, Mikisha mikisham@ad.unc.edu
Mayer, Allie alexandramayer@unc.edu
Mayorga, Maria memayorg@ncsu.edu
McCall, Crystal(919) 843-3390  cmccall@email.unc.edu
McCall, Lindsay(919) 966-8628  lmccall@schsr.unc.edu
McRae, Denise denisean@ad.unc.edu
Middleton, Jennifer(919) 843-7386  jcmiddle@email.unc.edu
Miller, Stephanie(919) 843-3647  sjm@email.unc.edu
Mitchell, Aaron(919) 966-7924  Aaron.Mitchell@unchealth.unc.edu
Morgan, Kevin(919) 966-7125  kjmorgan@email.unc.edu
Morrissey, Joe(919) 966-7196  morrisse@ad.unc.edu
Moss, Mari(919) 445-6158  mjmoss@email.unc.edu
Mottus, Kathleen(919) 966-0599  kathleen_mottus@unc.edu
N         top of page
O         top of page
Orr, Colin(919) 966-6448  cjo1@ad.unc.edu
P         top of page
Pate, Virginia(919) 966-7736  vpate@email.unc.edu
Patel, Esita(919) 966-1257  epatel@email.unc.edu
Pathman, Don(919) 966-4270  don_pathman@unc.edu
Perry, Julie(919) 966-7117  jperry@schsr.unc.edu
Phillips, Kaitlin kugolik@ad.unc.edu
Pierson, Stephanie(919) 966-5943  pierson@ad.unc.edu
Pink, George(919) 966-1457  gpink@email.unc.edu
Polly, Matthew(919) 966-8431  mpolly@ad.unc.edu
Q         top of page
R         top of page
Randolph, Charli(919) 966-7664  crando@live.unc.edu
Randolph, Randy(919) 966-7113  randolph@ad.unc.edu
Ray, Emily Emily.Ray@unchealth.unc.edu
Rees, Jennifer(919) 843-4401  jennifer_rees@med.unc.edu
Reiter, Kristin(919) 966-7925  reiter@email.unc.edu
Reuland, Dan(919) 966-7666  dreuland@med.unc.edu
Richardson, Daniel richardson@unc.edu
Ricketts, Tom(919) 966-7120  tom_ricketts@unc.edu
Ries, Michelle(919) 445-6153  mries@email.unc.edu
Riggins, Linda(919) 843-8873  riggins5@email.unc.edu
Riley, Owen(919) 966-8951  owen8@live.unc.edu
Rutledge, Stephen(919) 966-5011  srutledge@schsr.unc.edu
S         top of page
Seong, Danielle seong@live.unc.edu
Shah, Aribah(919) 966-6721  amshah2@live.unc.edu
Shah, Parth(919) 966-4482  pdshah@email.unc.edu
Shanahan, Ellen ellen_shanahan@unc.edu
Shaw, Phyllis(919) 843-3517  plshaw@ad.unc.edu
Shoyoye, Shiyan(919) 966-4071  shoyoye@live.unc.edu
Silberman, Pam pam_silberman@unc.edu
Silbersack, Johanna(919) 843-3085  johanna6@ad.unc.edu
Slanker, Ed(919) 966-3692  slanker@schsr.unc.edu
Sleath, Betsy(919) 966-8969  sleath@schsr.unc.edu
Sloane, Phil(919) 966-5818  psloane@schsr.unc.edu
Smither, Amy asmither@ad.unc.edu
Song, Paula(919) 966-8778  psong@email.unc.edu
Spero, Julie(919) 966-9985  juliespero@unc.edu
Stehlin, Grace(919) 843-5655  xhguo@email.unc.edu
Stiles, Taylor(919) 537-9179  stiles@unc.edu
Stone, Becky(919) 843-2510  bstone@schsr.unc.edu
Su, Jason(919) 843-8248  jasonsu@email.unc.edu
T         top of page
Terry, Jim(919) 537-3709  jim_terry@unc.edu
Thomas, Kathleen(919) 966-3387  kathleen_thomas@unc.edu
Thomas, Sharita(919) 966-6168  srthomas@email.unc.edu
Thomas, Tainayah(919) 843-3131  tainayah@email.unc.edu
Thompson, Kristie(919) 966-9484  kweisner@email.unc.edu
Thorp, John(919) 843-7743  thorp@schsr.unc.edu
Thorp, Julia(919) 966-7173  julthorp@schsr.unc.edu
Tobin, Maria(919) 966-8431  maria.tobin@unc.edu
U         top of page
V         top of page
Vizer, Lisa(919) 966-2276  lisa_vizer@med.unc.edu
Voisin, Christiane(919) 843-2298  cvoisin@ad.unc.edu
W         top of page
Walker, Jada(919) 966-3940  jadaw@unc.edu
Wallace, Deshira(919) 445-6159  ddwallac@live.unc.edu
Wang, Lily(919) 966-1762  lily_wang@unc.edu
Ward, Kimberly(919) 843-7811  wardkt@ad.unc.edu
Ward, TJ(919) 966-8431  jward3@email.unc.edu
Weber, Rachel(919) 966-3416  rachel_weber@unc.edu
Wessell, Kathryn(919) 966-2939  kwessell@schsr.unc.edu
Whelan, Mark(919) 966-8446  mwhelan@email.unc.edu
White, Becky(919) 843-8602  bls@med.unc.edu
White, DeeDee deedee.white@unc.edu
Williams, Dunc(919) 966-5688  
Wretman, Christopher(919) 843-8876  wretman@live.unc.edu
X         top of page
Xiao, Dong dongxiao@email.unc.edu
Y         top of page
Yorkery, Berkeley(919) 445-6151  byorkery@schsr.unc.edu
Young, Laura Anne(919) 966-1369  laura_young@med.unc.edu
Yun, Jonathan(919) 966-6448  Jonathan_Yun@med.unc.edu
Z         top of page
Zimmerman, Sheryl(919) 966-7111  sheryl_zimmerman@unc.edu
Zolotor, Adam(919) 445-6150  ajzolo@med.unc.edu