Staff

Directory

Review our list of current employees at the Sheps Center. If you do not find contact information for a staff member, then call the Center’s main number at (919) 966-5011.

Visit UNC-Chapel Hill’s online campus directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
NamePhoneEMail
A
Adhikari, Mukesh madhikari@unc.edu
Ake, Jeannie jmake@unc.edu
Akiyama, Jill jakiyama@live.unc.edu
Anderson, Robert Robert.Anderson@unc.edu
Annis, Izabela(919) 966-0995  Izabela@unc.edu
Archibald, Jessica jessarch@unc.edu
Avis, Ashley aavis@ad.unc.edu
Ayangeakaa, Suur suur.ayangeakaa@unc.edu
B         top of page
Bacon, Tom(919) 537-3708  tom_bacon@med.unc.edu
Bailey, Marsha marsha_bailey@unc.edu
Baker, Claire(919) 966-4328  cbaker88@email.unc.edu
Bergmire, Dawn(919) 966-4371  bergmire@unc.edu
Berkowitz, Callie Callie.Berkowitz@unchealth.unc.edu
Berkowitz, Seth seth_berkowitz@med.unc.edu
Bozovich, Laura lauraboz@live.unc.edu
Brewster, Wendy(919) 843-2933  wendy_brewster@unc.edu
Brundage, Steven sbrundag@email.unc.edu
Budko, Angelina 
Bunton, Audrina(919) 843-3084  audrina_bunton@unc.edu
C         top of page
Campbell, Hilary hcampbell@unc.edu
Carey, Tim(984) 974-4462  timothy_carey@med.unc.edu
Carroll, Erica Richman(919) 966-7737  elr@email.unc.edu
Carson, Shannon(919) 966-2531  scarson@med.unc.edu
Carson, Susan suecar@email.unc.edu
Cass, Brian(919) 966-8431  bcass@email.unc.edu
Colville, Kathy kathyc@email.unc.edu
Corbie-Smith, Giselle(919) 966-6607  gcorbie@med.unc.edu
Crudup, Jacori jcrudup@email.unc.edu
Curry, Khristian kcurry@email.unc.edu
Cykert, Sam(919) 843-3084  samuel_cykert@med.unc.edu
D         top of page
Daaleman, Tim(919) 966-3711  daaleman@schsr.unc.edu
DeWalt, Darren(919) 966-2276  darren_dewalt@med.unc.edu
Domino, Marisa(919) 843-4161  domino@unc.edu
Donahue, Katrina(919) 843-6614  katrina_donahue@med.unc.edu
E         top of page
Efird, Lea lnefird@live.unc.edu
F         top of page
Feltner, Cindy(919) 966-8827  cindy_feltner@med.unc.edu
Fiacco, Leah lfiacco@live.unc.edu
Fraher, Erin(919) 966-5012  erin_fraher@unc.edu
Friedman, Hannah hfried@live.unc.edu
G         top of page
Galloway, Evan(919) 966-6882  emg33@live.unc.edu
Gaynes, Bradley(919) 445-0214  bgaynes@med.unc.edu
Golin, Carol(919) 966-7939  carol_golin@med.unc.edu
Goodwin, Andrea andi15@live.unc.edu
Grabert, Brigid(919) 966-6725  bgrabert@live.unc.edu
Grant, Tj grantt7@email.unc.edu
Grantham, London London_Grantham@unc.edu
Green, Sherri sgreen@email.unc.edu
Greene, Sandra(919) 966-0993  sbgreene@ad.unc.edu
Gula, Donald(919) 445-6152  dgula@ad.unc.edu
Gurzenda, Susie 
Gutierrez-Wu, Jennifer jennifer.gutierrez-wu@unchealth.unc.edu
H         top of page
Halladay, Jacquie(919) 843-6607  jacqueline_halladay@med.unc.edu
Hanson, Laura(919) 966-5228  laura_hanson@med.unc.edu
Harrison, Tylah tylah@live.unc.edu
Hassmiller, Kristen Marie(919) 843-9932  klich@unc.edu
Hernandez, Michelle michelle_hernandez@med.unc.edu
Hincapie Castillo, Juan jhincapie-castillo@unc.edu
Holmes, Mark(919) 966-7100  mark_holmes@unc.edu
Hooks, Emily ebhooks@email.unc.edu
Hughes, Phillip phughes1@email.unc.edu
Hunt, Gary(919) 966-0047  gary_hunt@unc.edu
Hyman, Jacob hyjac@unc.edu
I         top of page
Ivory, Joannie joannie_ivory@med.unc.edu
J         top of page
Jensen, Christopher Christopher.Jensen@unchealth.unc.edu
John, Randall rajohn@live.unc.edu
Johnson, Aja aja@live.unc.edu
Jones, Cheryl(919) 966-5681  cabjones@email.unc.edu
K         top of page
Kamdar, Neil neilseal@unc.edu
Kane, Tony tony_kane@med.unc.edu
Kavee, Andrew(919) 966-7114  kavee@email.unc.edu
Keesee, Emma ekeesee@unc.edu
Kent, Erin erin.kent@unc.edu
Kistler, Christine(919) 843-3086  christine_kistler@med.unc.edu
Knoepp, Patricia patricia_knoepp@med.unc.edu
Knop, Joshua(919) 491-1823  jknop@schsr.unc.edu
L         top of page
LaPoint, Myklynn myklynn@email.unc.edu
Latour, Chase cdlatour@live.unc.edu
Leadbetter, Laurie(919) 966-7928  ltleadbe@email.unc.edu
Lefebvre, Aiden aiden@live.unc.edu
Lewis, Valerie lewisv@email.unc.edu
Lombardi, Brianna brianna_lombardi@med.unc.edu
Lyda-McDonald, Brieanne(919) 445-6154  brieanne@email.unc.edu
Lyjak, Erin erin_lyjak@unc.edu
Lynch, Molly molly_lynch@unc.edu
Lyons-Mangum, Cathy(919) 966-6155  clmangum@schsr.unc.edu
M         top of page
Ma, Jessie jessiema@live.unc.edu
Madrid, Alejandra alejandra_madrid@unc.edu
Malone, Tyler tmalone@live.unc.edu
Maychek, Phillip pmaychek@ad.unc.edu
Mayo-Wilson, Evan Evan.Mayo-Wilson@unc.edu
Mayorga, Maria memayorg@ncsu.edu
McCall, Lindsay(919) 966-8628  lmccall@email.unc.edu
McCartha, Emily mccartha@sog.unc.edu
Meeks, Natalie nmeeks@email.unc.edu
Middleton, Jennifer(919) 843-7386  jcmiddle@email.unc.edu
Miller, Alison ammille7@ad.unc.edu
Moloci, Nicholas nmoloci@email.unc.edu
Morgan, Kevin(919) 966-7125  kjmorgan@email.unc.edu
Morrissey, Joe morrisse@email.unc.edu
Mottus, Kathleen(919) 966-0599  kathleen_mottus@unc.edu
N         top of page
O         top of page
Orellana, Marta marta4@unc.edu
Owen, William 
P         top of page
Parker, Morgan mparke07@live.unc.edu
Pathman, Don(919) 966-4270  don_pathman@unc.edu
Perry, Julie(919) 966-7117  jperry@schsr.unc.edu
Perry, Katrice(919) 843-4978  katricep@email.unc.edu
Phillips, Kaitlin(919) 445-6157  kugolik@email.unc.edu
Pierson, Stephanie(919) 966-5943  pierson@ad.unc.edu
Pink, George(919) 966-1457  gpink@email.unc.edu
Pitcher, Ariana apitcher@unc.edu
Planey, Arrianna amplaney@email.unc.edu
Polly, Matthew(919) 966-8431  mpolly@ad.unc.edu
Poole, Patricia Patricia_Poole@unc.edu
Q         top of page
R         top of page
Raffa, Brittany brittany_raffa@med.unc.edu
Rees, Jennifer(919) 843-4401  jennifer_rees@med.unc.edu
Reiter, Kristin(919) 966-7925  reiter@email.unc.edu
Reuland, Dan(919) 966-7666  dreuland@med.unc.edu
Ricketts, Tom(919) 966-7120  tom_ricketts@unc.edu
Ricks, Katharine(919) 843-6637  kathier1@email.unc.edu
Ries, Michelle(919) 445-6153  mries@email.unc.edu
S         top of page
Sampson, Lynne lsampson@email.unc.edu
Sana, Pranathi ssana@live.unc.edu
Shin, Yoona yoona@unc.edu
Silbersack, Johanna(919) 843-3085  johanna6@ad.unc.edu
Slanker, Ed(919) 966-3692  slanker@schsr.unc.edu
Sleath, Betsy(919) 966-8969  sleath@schsr.unc.edu
Sloane, Phil(919) 966-5818  psloane@schsr.unc.edu
Stiles, Taylor(919) 537-9179  stiles@unc.edu
Sullivan, Connor cpsully@unc.edu
Susic, Ivana isusic@ad.unc.edu
T         top of page
Thomas, Kathleen(919) 966-3387  kathleen_thomas@unc.edu
Thompson, Kristie(919) 966-9484  kweisner@email.unc.edu
Thorp, Julia(919) 966-7173  julthorp@schsr.unc.edu
Tobin, Maria(919) 966-8431  maria.tobin@unc.edu
Tran, Alberta aktran@email.unc.edu
U         top of page
V         top of page
Vaughan, Jessica jmvaugh@email.unc.edu
W         top of page
Wang, Lily(919) 966-1762  lily_wang@unc.edu
Wessell, Kathryn(919) 966-2939  kwessell@schsr.unc.edu
White, Becky(919) 843-8602  bls@med.unc.edu
Williams, Rachel rchl@email.unc.edu
X         top of page
Y         top of page
Z         top of page
Zhang, Ruoyu ruoyu@live.unc.edu
Zimmerman, Sheryl(919) 966-7111  sheryl_zimmerman@unc.edu
Zolotor, Adam(919) 445-6150  ajzolo@med.unc.edu