Staff

If you do not find contact information for a staff member, please call the Center’s main number at (919) 966-5011.

Visit UNC-Chapel Hill’s online campus directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
NamePhoneEMail
A
Aleman, Odalys(919) 843-8252  odalysa@live.unc.edu
Allison, Bianca bverma@ad.unc.edu
Annis, Izabela(919) 966-0995  Izabela@unc.edu
B         top of page
Bacon, Tom(919) 537-3708  tom_bacon@med.unc.edu
Baker, Claire(919) 966-4328  cbaker88@email.unc.edu
Banawa, Rachel(919) 445-6130  rabanawa@email.unc.edu
Barclay, Colleen(919) 966-5826  cjbarcla@email.unc.edu
Beaver, Anna aelisebe@live.unc.edu
Bell, Paula(919) 843-2893  pbell@email.unc.edu
Bennett, Erin erinc13@live.unc.edu
Bergmire, Dawn(919) 966-4371  bergmire@unc.edu
Birken, Sarah sarah1@email.unc.edu
Brewster, Wendy(919) 843-2933  wendy_brewster@unc.edu
Broussard, Drake(919) 966-6446  Drake_Broussard@med.unc.edu
Brundage, Steven sbrundag@email.unc.edu
Bunton, Audrina(919) 843-3084  audrina_bunton@unc.edu
C         top of page
Carey, Tim(919) 966-2276  timothy_carey@med.unc.edu
Carroll, Erica Richman(919) 966-7737  elr@email.unc.edu
Carson, Shannon(919) 966-2531  scarson@med.unc.edu
Cass, Brian(919) 966-8431  bcass@email.unc.edu
Castro-Arroyo, Andy ecastroa@live.unc.edu
Caves, Josie josie_caves@med.unc.edu
Cene, Crystal crystal_cene@med.unc.edu
Chelminski, Paul(919) 962-2425  chelminp@med.unc.edu
Clark, Stephen(919) 966-6448  sclark@unc.edu
Coker-Schwimmer, Manny(919) 843-6692  maschwim@email.unc.edu
Coleman, James(919) 445-6155  jaycole@email.unc.edu
Corbie-Smith, Giselle(919) 966-6607  gcorbie@med.unc.edu
Cuddeback, Gary(919) 966-0995  cuddeback@schsr.unc.edu
Cykert, Sam(919) 843-3084  samuel_cykert@med.unc.edu
D         top of page
Daaleman, Tim(919) 966-3711  daaleman@schsr.unc.edu
DeFriese, Gordon(919) 966-9801  gordon_defriese@unc.edu
Domino, Marisa(919) 843-4161  domino@unc.edu
Donahue, Katrina(919) 843-6614  katrina_donahue@med.unc.edu
Dotson, Andrea andrea_dotson@med.unc.edu
E         top of page
Erskine, Amber erskina@email.unc.edu
Eyre, Eric ericeyre@ad.unc.edu
F         top of page
Feltner, Cindy(919) 966-8827  cindy_feltner@med.unc.edu
Fraher, Erin(919) 966-5012  erin_fraher@unc.edu
Friedman, Hannah hfried@live.unc.edu
G         top of page
Gabriel, Stacey(919) 966-7503  sgabriel@unc.edu
Galloway, Evan(919) 966-6882  emg33@live.unc.edu
Gaynes, Bradley(919) 445-0214  bgaynes@med.unc.edu
Golin, Carol(919) 966-7939  carol_golin@med.unc.edu
Grabert, Brigid(919) 966-6725  bgrabert@live.unc.edu
Green, Sherri sgreen@email.unc.edu
Greene, Sandra(919) 966-0993  sbgreene@ad.unc.edu
Griesemer, Ida idajane@email.unc.edu
Grove, Lexie lrgrove@live.unc.edu
Groves, Jennifer(919) 966-7958  groves@schsr.unc.edu
Gula, Donald(919) 445-6152  dgula@ad.unc.edu
H         top of page
Halladay, Jacquie(919) 843-6607  jacqueline_halladay@med.unc.edu
Hanson, Laura(919) 966-5228  laura_hanson@med.unc.edu
Harris, Russ(919) 966-2949  russell_harris@med.unc.edu
Hassmiller, Kristen Marie(919) 843-9932  klich@unc.edu
Haydon, Abigail(919) 966-6879  ahaydon@email.unc.edu
Hayes, Michelle(919) 843-9322  mhayes@schsr.unc.edu
Herb, Joshua Joshua.Herb@unchealth.unc.edu
Hernandez, Michelle michelle_hernandez@med.unc.edu
Hodgkinson, Jennifer(919) 843-8875  jencm@email.unc.edu
Holmes, Mark(919) 966-7101  mark_holmes@unc.edu
Hooks, Emily ebhooks@email.unc.edu
Howard, Ann(919) 966-7930  ann_howard@unc.edu
Hunt, Gary(919) 966-0047  gary_hunt@unc.edu
I         top of page
J         top of page
Jenkins, Nancy(919) 966-7103  nancy_jenkins@unc.edu
John, Randall rajohn@live.unc.edu
Johnson, Asia akhaliah@email.unc.edu
Jonas, Dan(919) 966-7102  daniel_jonas@med.unc.edu
Jones, Cheryl(919) 966-5681  cabjones@email.unc.edu
K         top of page
Kaluzny, Arnold(919) 966-1774  kaluzny@schsr.unc.edu
Kandrack, Ryan(919) 966-6074  kandrack@live.unc.edu
Kane, Tony tony_kane@med.unc.edu
Kavee, Andrew(919) 966-7114  kavee@email.unc.edu
Kirk, Denise(919) 843-1836  dakirk@ad.unc.edu
Kistler, Christine(919) 843-3086  christine_kistler@med.unc.edu
Knocke, Kathleen(919) 966-4590  kathleenknocke@unc.edu
Knop, Joshua(919) 491-1823  jknop@schsr.unc.edu
L         top of page
Leadbetter, Laurie(919) 966-7928  ltleadbe@email.unc.edu
Lewis, Valerie lewisv@email.unc.edu
Long, Julia juliacl@live.unc.edu
Lyda-McDonald, Brieanne(919) 445-6154  brieanne@email.unc.edu
Lyjak, Erin erin_lyjak@unc.edu
Lyons-Mangum, Cathy(919) 966-6155  clmangum@schsr.unc.edu
M         top of page
Madrid, Alejandra alejandra_madrid@unc.edu
Malone, Tyler tmalone@live.unc.edu
Markham, Mikisha(919) 445-6159  mikisham@ad.unc.edu
Mayorga, Maria memayorg@ncsu.edu
McCall, Lindsay(919) 966-8628  lmccall@schsr.unc.edu
McLaurin-Jiang, Skye skye_mclaurin@med.unc.edu
Meeks, Natalie nmeeks@email.unc.edu
Meskey, Joseph(919) 843-8877  joemeskey@unc.edu
Middleton, Jennifer(919) 843-7386  jcmiddle@email.unc.edu
Mills, Jiona jilexia@live.unc.edu
Morgan, Kevin(919) 966-7125  kjmorgan@email.unc.edu
Morrissey, Joe(919) 966-7196  morrisse@ad.unc.edu
Mottus, Kathleen(919) 966-0599  kathleen_mottus@unc.edu
N         top of page
O         top of page
Orr, Colin(919) 966-6448  cjo1@ad.unc.edu
Osgood, Andrew aosgood@live.unc.edu
Osterman, Chelsea Chelsea.Osterman@unchealth.unc.edu
P         top of page
Parker, Morgan mparke07@live.unc.edu
Pate, Virginia(919) 966-7736  vpate@email.unc.edu
Pathman, Don(919) 966-4270  don_pathman@unc.edu
Perry, Julie(919) 966-7117  jperry@schsr.unc.edu
Perry, Katrice(919) 843-4978  katricep@email.unc.edu
Phillips, Kaitlin(919) 445-6157  kugolik@email.unc.edu
Pierson, Stephanie(919) 966-5943  pierson@ad.unc.edu
Pink, George(919) 966-1457  gpink@email.unc.edu
Polly, Matthew(919) 966-8431  mpolly@ad.unc.edu
Poole, Patricia Patricia_Poole@unc.edu
Q         top of page
R         top of page
Randolph, Randy(919) 966-7113  randolph@ad.unc.edu
Rees, Jennifer(919) 843-4401  jennifer_rees@med.unc.edu
Reiter, Kristin(919) 966-7925  reiter@email.unc.edu
Reuland, Dan(919) 966-7666  dreuland@med.unc.edu
Richardson, Daniel(919) 843-9621  richardson@unc.edu
Ricketts, Tom(919) 966-7120  tom_ricketts@unc.edu
Ricks, Katharine(919) 843-6637  kathier1@email.unc.edu
Ries, Michelle(919) 445-6153  mries@email.unc.edu
Riley, Sean srr31@email.unc.edu
S         top of page
Sana, Pranathi ssana@live.unc.edu
Silberman, Pam pam_silberman@unc.edu
Silbersack, Johanna(919) 843-3085  johanna6@ad.unc.edu
Slanker, Ed(919) 966-3692  slanker@schsr.unc.edu
Sleath, Betsy(919) 966-8969  sleath@schsr.unc.edu
Sloane, Phil(919) 966-5818  psloane@schsr.unc.edu
Song, Paula(919) 966-8778  psong@email.unc.edu
Spero, Julie(919) 966-9985  juliespero@unc.edu
Stallings, Savannah sgrea@live.unc.edu
Stehlin, Grace(919) 843-5655  xhguo@email.unc.edu
Stiles, Taylor(919) 537-9179  stiles@unc.edu
Sutton, Kent kfsutton@email.unc.edu
T         top of page
Tandan Timilsina, Meera(919) 966-3663  meerat@email.unc.edu
Terry, Jim(919) 537-3709  jim_terry@unc.edu
Thomas, Kathleen(919) 966-3387  kathleen_thomas@unc.edu
Thomas, Sharita(919) 966-6168  srthomas@email.unc.edu
Thomas, Shikira amee@live.unc.edu
Thompson, Kristie(919) 966-9484  kweisner@email.unc.edu
Thorp, John(919) 843-7743  thorp@schsr.unc.edu
Thorp, Julia(919) 966-7173  julthorp@schsr.unc.edu
Tobin, Maria(919) 966-8431  maria.tobin@unc.edu
U         top of page
V         top of page
Voisin, Christiane(919) 843-2298  cvoisin@ad.unc.edu
W         top of page
Wang, Lily(919) 966-1762  lily_wang@unc.edu
Ward, Kimberly(919) 843-7811  wardkt@ad.unc.edu
Wessell, Kathryn(919) 966-2939  kwessell@schsr.unc.edu
Whelan, Mark(919) 966-8446  mwhelan@email.unc.edu
White, Becky(919) 843-8602  bls@med.unc.edu
Wilson, Heather heather_wilson@unc.edu
Wretman, Christopher(919) 843-8876  wretman@live.unc.edu
Wright, Brad brad_wright@med.unc.edu
X         top of page
Y         top of page
Yorkery, Berkeley(919) 445-6151  byorkery@schsr.unc.edu
Z         top of page
Zimmerman, Sheryl(919) 966-7111  sheryl_zimmerman@unc.edu
Zolotor, Adam(919) 445-6150  ajzolo@med.unc.edu