Faculty, Fellows & Staff

Molly C. Berkoff, MD molly_berkoff@med.unc.edu 919-966-2504
Diane Berry, PhD, ANP-BC, FAANP dberry@email.unc.edu 919-843-8651
Barbara Jean Burns, PhD barbara.burns@duke.edu
Delesha Miller Carpenter, PhD, MSPH dmcarpenter@unc.edu 828-250-3916
Arlene Chung, MD, MHA, MMCi arlene_chung@med.unc.edu 919-966-2276 ext. 224
Julia L. DeClerque, DrPH, MPH julie_declerque@unc.edu 919-966-7106
Marisa Elena Domino, PhD domino@unc.edu 919-966-3891
Alan Reid Ellis, PhD arellis@ncsu.edu 919-451-0056
Susan T. Ennett, PhD sennett@email.unc.edu 919-966-9207
Nacire Garcia, MS, LMFT, CAP nacire_garcia@med.unc.edu  919-966-7923
Jacqueline Halladay, MD, MPH jacqueline_halladay@med.unc.edu 919-843-6607
Michelle Hernandez, MD michelle_hernandez@med.unc.edu 919-962-5136
Kelly Kimple, MD kkimple@unch.unc.edu 919-259-9670
Kathleen Mottus, PhD kmottus@email.unc.edu 919-966-0599
Krista M. Perreira, PhD perreira@email.unc.edu 919-843-4505
Bryce Reeve, PhD bbreeve@email.unc.edu 919-843-8793
Ty Ridenour, PhD tridenour@rti.org 919-248-8519
Ashley Cockrell Skinner, PhD asheley.skinner@duke.edu
Betsy Lynn Sleath, PhD, R.PH (Director) betsy_sleath@unc.edu 919-962-0079
Mike Steiner, MD msteiner@med.unc.edu 919-843-1653
Paula H. Song, PhD psong@unc.edu 919-966-7350
Kathleen Carol Thomas, PhD kathleen_thomas@unc.edu 919-966-3387
Christiane E. Voisin voisin@schsr.unc.edu 919-843-2298
Whitney P. Witt, PhD, MPH whitney.witt@truvenhealth.com 919-450-5105
SeonAe Yeo, RNC, PhD, FAAN syeo@email.unc.edu 919-843-1245
Adam Zolotor, MD, DrPH ajzolo@med.unc.edu 919-843-4817